Fleggburgh Parish Council

The Parish Council is made up of 9 Councillors who represent the villages of Fleggburgh, Billockby, and Clippesby on various matters. We are effectively the third tier of local government, the other two being Norfolk County Council and Great Yarmouth Borough Council.

The Parish Council Meetings are usually held every month (see Meeting Dates) at 7.30pm in Fleggburgh Village Hall. Please see agenda for details of meeting.

Village Hall

You are very welcome to attend our meetings.

Website accessibility statement

Comments are closed.