Meeting Dates

Meetings are generally held in Fleggburgh Village Hall at 7.30pm.  Planning application documents are available to view from 7.15pm.  All very welcome to attend.

There is a Public Forum as part of all Fleggburgh Parish Council meetings where members of the public are able to speak and contribute.

If you have any items of correspondence you wish to be considered by the council, please ensure they are received by the clerk at least 48 hours before the start of the meeting.

2019

Thursday 17th January

Thursday 28th February

Thursday 28th March

Thursday 25th April

Thursday 16th May (Annual Parish Council Meeting) Starts at 8pm

Thursday 20th June

Thursday 18th July

Due to a planning application (06/19/0404/F), there are now two meetings to be held on 15th August:

7pm: Parish Meeting to discuss planning application (06/19/0404/F)

8pm: Parish Council meeting regarding planning applications

Thursday 26th September

Thursday 24th October

Thursday 21st November

Thursday 19th December