9 Councillors make up Fleggburgh Parish Council which serves Fleggburgh, Billockby and Clippesby.  Some have served for a number of years and some are new, a combination that keeps the Council informed and energised. If you wish to contact a Councillor please email [email protected], marking your email ‘For the attention of Councillor….’

June Pratt – Chairman
Alan Greenwood – Vice-chairman
Keith Osborne – Councillor
Andrew Peake – Councillor
Francesca Dockerty – Councillor
Frank Brown – Councillor
Jonathan Roper – Councillor
Richard Sewell – Councillor
Shaun Hacon – Councillor